Quartz

Dioptase quartz countertops are perfect for your kitchen or bathroom. Dioptase offers you more than 300 choices of high quality quartz (Radianz, Ceaserstone, MSI), antibacterial, easy to clean, A quartz countertop fits all styles of cooking.
Dioptase Natural Surfaces is a leader in the Greater Montreal area for quartz surfaces. Composed of 93% natural quartz, Radianz® quartz has a trendy appearance, different finishes and thicknesses to suit the style of your kitchen. Dioptase offers a 25-year limited warranty on Quartz
Quartz is polished and requires no sealer. Quartz surfaces are ideal for a wide range of interior applications including: kitchen counters, bathroom vanities, reception and bar counters, floors, wall claddings and furniture. On the other hand, quartz is not suitable for outdoor use

Comparison of natural stone
Reconstituted stone trumps natural stone, including granite and marble, in terms of durability. The quartz manufacturing process creates a non-porous surface that is stronger than natural stone. While you must seal granite countertops every year, quartz does require sealing. Some homeowners prefer uniform coloring across quartz surfaces, while others favor natural variation and random veins in granite, steatite and other authentic minerals.
Care and maintenance
Use water and soap to clean the quartz surfaces. Due to its dense nature, quartz is stain resistant. However, avoid spilling chemicals on the surface, which could damage the finish. Keep drain cleaners, oil soaps, bleach, toilet bowl cleaners, oven cleaners and other alkaline products away from quartz countertops. Although the material is scratch and heat resistant, quartz manufacturers recommend the use of cutting boards and tripods.

 

Sitemap

Quartz

Les comptoirs de quartz Dioptase sont parfaits pour votre cuisine ou salle de bain. Dioptase vous offre plus de 300 choix en quartz de qualité supérieur ( Radianz, Ceaserstone, MSI), antibactérien, facile à nettoyer ,Un comptoir en quartz s'adapte à tous les styles de cuisine.

Dioptase Surfaces Naturelles est Un leader dans le Grand Montréal pour les surfaces en quartz. Composé à 93 % de quartz naturel, le quartz Radianz® a un aspect tendances, différentes finitions et épaisseurs afin de s’adapter au style de votre cuisine. Dioptase offre une garantie limitée à 25 ans sur les Quartz

Le Quartz est poli et ne nécessite aucun scellant. Les surfaces en quartz sont idéales pour une vaste gamme d'applications intérieures incluant: les comptoirs de cuisine, vanités de salle bain, comptoirs de réception et de bar, planchers, revêtement muraux et mobilier. Par contre, le quartz n’est pas adapté à un usage extérieur

 

Comparaison de la pierre naturelle

Pierre reconstituée l'emporte sur la pierre naturelle, y compris le granit et le marbre, en termes de durabilité. Le procédé de fabrication de quartz crée une surface non poreuse qui est plus forte que la pierre naturelle. Alors que vous devez sceller des comptoirs en granit chaque année, le quartz ne nécessite étanchéité. Certains propriétaires préfèrent la coloration uniforme à travers les surfaces de quartz, tandis que d'autres favorisent la variation naturelle et les veines aléatoires dans le granit, la stéatite et d'autres minéraux authentiques.

Entretien et maintenance

Utiliser de l'eau et du savon pour nettoyer les surfaces de quartz. En raison de sa nature dense, quartz résiste aux taches. Cependant, éviter de répandre des produits chimiques sur la surface, ce qui pourrait endommager la finition. Gardez nettoyeurs de drains, des savons à l'huile, l'eau de Javel, nettoyants pour cuvettes de toilette, nettoyants pour le four et d'autres produits alcalins loin de comptoirs de quartz. Bien que le matériau résiste aux égratignures et à la chaleur, les fabricants de quartz recommandent d'utiliser des planches à découper et trépieds.

Plan du site